Testimonials

January 2014

 

The shelves look great

Scott Southville

 

Thanks again Martin,

We're really pleased with shelves (Reclaimed scaffold boards).

Emma M. Totterdown

 

November 2013

Thanks very much, really happy with work (Fencing)

Emma P. Totterdwon

 

December 2013

Hi, thanks it looks great, really pleased.

(Build stud wall for shower enclosure and tile)

Tabitha Southville

 

October 2013

Thanks for all you did yesterday. (Decking cleaning and painting)

Paris Troy, Southville

 

April 2013

Many thanks for your hard work, I'm really pleased.

Jessica, Southville

 

March 2013

Thanks Martin, great speed and value as always. 

Cheers

Rob

Landlord Southville

 

February 2013

Just a quick note to say a big thank you, once again, for all the excellent work you completed on our home.  We love the new hall and landing.  It lifts the whole house and looks even better now the evenings are getting lighter and there is more sun about.  Bring on the summer.  Thanks also for you punctuality, professionalism and hard work to get the job done.  We really appreciate.

Until the next project!

Bye for now,

Tim and Heather

Southville

 

September 2012

Thanks for sorting my kitchen

Stef

Bedminster

 

August 2012

I have employed Martin on a few occasions and have been so impressed with his work. He is a very hard worker and the results have been of the highest standard. Whether it is garden work or jobs around the home I have been more than satisfied.When any job is finished he always clears up and leaves everything clean and tidy. I would also add that I am very happy to leave my house when I have to go out knowing that he is completely honest and trustworthy. I shall be giving him many more jobs in the future and can recommend him to everyone. 
Angela 
Ashton 

 

June 2012

We love the room, we'll be in touch soon about our bedroom.

Tim G, Southville

 

March 2012

Hi Martin, just to say thanks for your hard work, Trellis looks great.

Rachel, Westbury on Trym

 

December 2011

Martin, Thank you for the great decorating.

Anne C. Southville

 

November 2011

Martin, Thank you for such a quick job in mending our fence.

Sarah W. Westbury

 

August 2011

We used Handyman South West for the first time this summer to paint the external walls of our house. His preparation was thorough, the work was to a high standard with an excellent finish, and everything was left clean and tidy. He also gave us a very competitive price for the job. I will have no hesitation in using him for future jobs.

Stef B. Bedminster

Why Choose Us
  • Friendly and reliable service
  • Affordable hourly rates
  • Fast, organized and efficient
Businesses

We provide service for businesses and offices in Bristol. From odd job services to maintenance and repairs we are the best Handyman Service to help with your needs.

Homes

Whether you want us to do small repair job or you need a complete painting and decorating, we are here to help.

Landlords

If you need to maintain your property and garden, we are here to move furniture, do house clearances, general repairs, decorating and maintenance services.